Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Neurology & Sleep Diagnostic Center

Allen Chu, MD, PhD

Neuromuscular Medicine Specialist & Sleep Medicine Specialist located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Allen Chu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allen Chu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela W.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr.Chu was very friendly and explained findings. He was very cautious and respectful of COVID 19 protical.
Arron A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Quick and Efficient
Doud S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent visit
Sandy A.
Submitted 10/08/20
I was apprehensive about the nerve test but knew I had to go through with it. Dr. Chu was great! It was much easier than I expected. If anyone asked for a recommendation Dr. Chu would be at the top of my list! Thank you Dr. Chu!
Salvador C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent treatment
Dale S.
Submitted 07/02/20
I've had nerve tests before and Dr. Chu was relatively painless, quite a relief. My only complaint was that it took almost a month to get an appointment, a month filled with pain.
Ruth M.
Submitted 10/20/19
He was very helpful and he gave me some answers.
Ricky H.
Submitted 10/20/19
The experience with Dr. Chu & his nurse was great. Trying to reach the office is another matter.
Trisha J.
Submitted 10/20/19
It was a good experience.
Felix W.
Submitted 10/19/19
My office visit for my EMG - was surprisingly, pleasant and painless. Dr. Chu was quick, efficient, and I learned some things about my condition. I was in and out in no time. Very pleasant experience.
Scott B.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was an experience
Allyson M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Chu was great and explained everything
Geraldine C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Chu HAS GREAT INSIGHT INTO MY NERVE AND MUSCLE PROBLEMS AND UNDERSTANDING ABOUT MY LEVEL OF PAIN. LOCATION OF HIS OFFICE WAS A LONG WALK FOR ME SINCE I REQUIRE A WALKER.
Diana S.
Submitted 08/17/19
good